Image

Our Regional Offices

Brong Ahafo

Address: Abesim, Sunyani near Glamossey Hotel
Telephone: +233(0)35 219 7835
Email:
brong-ahafo@zoomlionghana.com

Upper West Region

Address: Wa, near RST Motors
Telephone: +233 245046165
Email: upperwest@zoomlionghana.com

Western Region

Address: Takoradi, Anaji near Anaji Police Station, Queen of Peace inside
Telephone: +233 208630950/+233 243232740
Email: western@zoomlionghana.com

Northern Region

Address: Tamale, Yendi opp. Soochi Water, Gushegu Road
Telephone: +233 246651044
Email: northern@zoomionghana.com

Ashanti Region

Address: Kumasi, Ahinsan Behind Coca Cola Bottling Company
Telephone: +233 501433915
Email:ashanti@zoomlionghana.com

Central Region

Address: Cape Coast, Behind Ameen Sangaii, Guinness
Telephone: +233 208630876/ +233 208630872
Email:central@zoomlionghana.com

Volta Region

Address: HO, opp. 66 Artillery Barracks
Telephone: +233 501421667/ +233 507299666
Email: volta@zoomlionghana.com

Eastern Region

Address: Koforidua, Opp Boateng Senior High School, Total 3
Telephone: +233 277757717
Email: eastern@zoomlionghana.com

Upper East Region

Address: Bolgatanga, Zuanrungu Adjacent VRA Staff bungallows
Telephone: +233 501265430
Email:uppereast@zoomlionghana.com

zoomlion_logos_main.png
To be the leading environmental sanitation management group in Africa.

Stay Connected                             Location

Facebook                                Nmai Djorn,

Twitter                                      Next to Ayensu River Estates

Instagram                               University Farm Road 

YouTube 
   
©2019 Zoomlion Ghana All rights reserved

Search